RR Institutions

RR Institutions

R.R. Group of Institutions was established in 1993 under PKMET Trust providing quality education with the best infrastructure for every student. The institution is located in Bangalore, Karnataka spread over 27 acres of land. RR Group of Institutions is and approved by AICTE, UGC, INC, PCI, and Government of Karnataka. It has completed 27 years of legacy with 400 staff, 30,000 passed graduates and 18 colleges. 

R.R. Group of Institutions offers various courses in the field of Engineering, Management, Nursing, Pharmacy, Architecture, Education, and Para-Medical Sciences. Some of the courses are B.Tech, D.Pharma, M.Pharma, B.Ed., MBA, B.Sc., BBA, M.Sc., Diploma Engineering courses, etc.

The admission to all the courses offered at R.R. Group of Institutions is based on the merit rank of the candidate through their qualifying examinations or in various exams such as MAT/KMAT/CAT/C-MAT and NATA.

Different institutions of R.R. Group is affiliated to various Universities such as Visvesvaraya Technological University (VTU, Bangalore University, and RGUHS.


  • R R Institute of Technology
  • R R School of Architecture
  • R R School & College of Nursing
  • Manjunatha School & College of Nursing
  • NRR Hospital, School & College of Nursing
  • R R College of Pharmacy
  • R R Institute of Advanced Studies
  • R R Institute of Medical Sciences
  • R R Polytechnic
  • R R College of Education
  • R R Institute of Management Studies
  • National Academy of Learning
  • National Public School
  • Rainbow International School
  • Little Millennium Preschool

Photo Gallery

Apply Now

Scroll to Top